Lehrstuhl für Gebäudelehre und Grundlagen des Entwerfens



Mitarbeiter


Professorin

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Anne-Julchen Bernhardt
bernhardt@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

Assistenten

Dipl. Arch. ETH Natali Gagro
gagro@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

Marius Grootveld

Dipl.-Ing. Bernadette Heiermann
heiermann@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Arch. Milica Lopicic
lopicic@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

Björn Martenson

Dipl.-Ing. Arch. Thomas Müller-Simon
muellersimon@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

M. Arch. Bruno Röver
roever@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

M. Arch. Wytske van der Veen
vanderveen@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

Julia von Mende
mende@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Anna Weber
weber@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Zeh
zeh@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

HiWis

Anna Chiara Erhardt

Piet Kretschmer

Gina Rauschtenberger

Luca Steinert
steinert@gbl.rwth-aachen.de

Jonas Többen
admin@gbl.rwth-aachen.de